NordPlant

Contact

Main:

Name University Position E-mail Telephone
Erik Alexandersson SLU Coordinator erik.alexandersson@slu.se +46 (0)40-41 5338
Alexander Koc SLU Administrator alexander.koc@slu.se

Country coordinators:

Name University Country E-mail
Thomas Georg Roitsch KU Denmark roitsch@plen.ku.dk
Kristiina Himanen UHEL Finland kristiina.himanen@helsinki.fi
Laura Jaakola UiT Norway laura.jaakola@uit.no
Aakash Chawade SLU Sweden aakash.chawade@slu.se